Italo Disco New Generation - FlashBack Records

Go to content

Main menu:

If you want to make an order or ask further information concerning our products , please click the link below and write your message. Thank you.
New Vinyls Now Also Available Digital On: Bandcamp
Malcom & The Bad Girls / Clock On 5 - No Heaven For The Bad Girls / Romantic Dreams (FLA 0010)
Magic System D.J. - In Your Eyes (RR 017)
Copyright 2015. All rights reserved. Flashback Records Meijeritie 4, 17200 Vääksy Finland +358 40 5876174
Back to content | Back to main menu