Italove – Strangers In The Night / No Fear – FlashBack Records

Italove – Strangers In The Night / No Fear

14,90  incl. VAT

Label: Disco Evolution – DE 12008
Format: Vinyl, 12″, 33 ⅓ RPM
Country: Finland
Released: 23 Aug 2012
Genre: Electronic
Style: Italo-Disco

A1. Strangers In The Night (Extended Original Mix) 4:43
A2. No Fear (Original Mix) 4:24
B1. Strangers In The Night (Flashback Ri-mix) 7:55
B2. No Fear (Flashback Ri-mix) 5:39

SKU: DE 12008 Category: Tag:
Share The Joy


Produced by Kimmo Salo for Flashback Records, Italove are LaRoxx, Dr Mateo and Blix


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.