Various – Midnight Voyage – Episode One

Label: Night Drive Records – NDR001
Format: Vinyl, 12″, 45 RPM
Country: Finland
Released: Dec 2017
Genre: Electronic
Style: Synthwave

A1. Nina – Beyond Memory (Album Version) 5:04
A2. Vincenzo Salvia – Roads 3:39
B1. Dana Jean Phoenix – Into The Future 4:37
B2. Espen Kraft – The Golden Boy 4:28

SKU: NDR001 Category: Tag:

Additional information


White Vinyl, Black Vinyl, Transparent Vinyl, Transparent Orange Vinyl, Transparent Red Vinyl, Blue Vinyl, Clear, Silver Vuinyl, Red Marbled Vinyl, Green Vinyl, Red Vinyl, Red Transparent Marbled Vinyl, Dark Purple Vinyl, Pink Coloured Vinyl, Black Hole Sleeve, Transparent Blue Vinyl, Red Vinyl, Yellow Vinyl